TBR Book Tag

  • How do you keep track of your TBR pile?
    I have a list of books i want to read and every time i hear about a book i add it to the list and there’s also a list on goodreads.
  • Is your TBR mostly print or ebook?
    When I can’t buy the physical copies I usually read on my iPad!!
  • How do you determine which book from your TBR to read next?
    I just pick my books randomly and depending on my mood. Sometimes i want to read some fantasy but if i’m not in the mood to read it i pick up some contemporary or romance. I always put a TBR list at the beginning of every month but i don’t follow it usually because i keep changing it.
  • A book that’s been on your TBR list the longest?
    I think it’s The 5th wave and The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey. But I’m gonna read them soon before the movie comes out and the release of the 3rd book.
    5th Wave Infinite Sea
  • A book you recently added to your TBR?
    I recently added Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs. I liked Hollow City so I decided to add Library of Souls and hopefully will get it soon.
    library of souls
  • A book on your TBR strictly because of it’s beautiful cover?
    Well actually the only series i got because of its beautiful covers is the Shatter Me series (the covers are really beautiful). But when i add books to my TBR list i don’t usually check the covers.
    shatter-me-series
  • A book on your TBR that you never plan on reading?
    I’ve read the first book of Anna Todd series “After” but I don’t plan on reading the 3 other books.
    after
  • An unpublished book on your TBR that you’re excited for?
    I have many books I’m excited for but mostly i wanna read Winter by Marissa Meyer and November 9 by Colleen Hoover.
    november 9 winter
  • A book on your TBR that everyone has read but you?
    The Percy Jackson series and The Heroes of Olympus series. But I’m gonna read them soon and i only heard great things about them.
    percy jackson
    Hohseries
  • A book on your TBR that everyone recommends to you?
    Game of Thrones by George R.R Martin
    a-game-of-thrones-the-story-continues
  • A book on your TBR that you’re dying to read?
    The Rose Society by Marie Lu it comes out in 2 days so i’m pretty excited to continue the story.
    Rose-society-cover-reveal-youtube
  • How many books are on your Goodreads TBR shelf?
    There’s 50 for now but there’s some books that i didn’t add there.
Leave a Reply

